Yhteystiedot

Toimeksiantajat

Kimmo Korhonen
0400 901 424
kimmo.korhonen@myyntitalorouta.fi

Taloushallinto

Samppa Väisänen
0400 792 347
samppa.vaisanen@myyntitalorouta.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Riku Hast
040 585 9850
riku.hast@myyntitalorouta.fi

Toimipisteet

Kemijärvi

Vapaudenkatu 6 A 5
98100 Kemijärvi
kemijarvi@myyntitalorouta.fi

Kokkola

Torikatu 19
67100 Kokkola
kokkola@myyntitalorouta.fi

Oulu

Kauppurienkatu 11 B 32
90100 Oulu
oulu@myyntitalorouta.fi

Rovaniemi

Ruokasenkatu 2
96200 Rovaniemi
rovaniemi@myyntitalorouta.fi

Seinäjoki

Kalevankatu 3
60100 Seinäjoki
seinajoki@myyntitalorouta.fi

Tervola

Keskustie 94
95300 Tervola
tervola@myyntitalorouta.fi

Ota yhteyttä